Valentines Favorite Finds

Wow, is it really already February? Time is flying! Of course, with the arrival of February, that can only mean one thing…Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! {I just heard a lot of “YAYS!” or a lot of groans.} I personally enjoy Valentine’s Day and always have, regardless of whether or not I was single or taken. Big shocker, I know…I mean, come on, my blog is called I Heart All.

What I’m not so big on, though, is buying seasonal items that I can only use once a year. {With the exception of Christmas, because obviously Christmas is the superior holiday.} I’m not saying I don’t like decorating my house for other holidays and getting in the spirit – I absolutely do! I just think if you’re going to spend a chunk of money on it, you should be able to use it all throughout the year.

Here are some of my favorite V-Day finds from around the web that you can {mostly} use/wear again. Some are clothing items, some are makeup/accessories, and some are just little knick knacks, but all are functional and fabulous. I even threw in a couple things for the fur kids 🙂

Vday_Fave_Finds

 

{1} Graphic shirts // Target // here, here, & here  {2} Paper straws // Hobby Lobby  {3} Ulta Rose Gold Eyeshadow Palette // Ulta  {4} Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick in True Red // Ulta  {5} Gold foil heart notebook // Paper Source  {6} “Heart of Gold” mug // Paper Source  {7} Throw pillows // Paper Source (Love You More) & Pier 1 (Ombre Heart)  {8} Tickled Pink stationery // Kate Spade  {9} Hearts iPhone 6 case // Kate Spade  {10} Essie Cashmere Matte nail polish // Essie (Colors: Comfy Cashmere, Wrap Me Up, Just Stitched, & Coat Couture)  {11} Yogurt-dipped dog treats // Land of Paws  {12} Love Bites doggy rope tug // Petco  {13} Gold cap-toe flats // Current Boutique  {14} Perfect Pout Kit // Victoria’s Secret  {15} Flower drop earrings // LOFT  {16} Heart elbow patch sweater // BooHoo  {17} Red chalkboard mason jar // Pier 1  {18} Chocolate assortment // Christopher Elbow

Leave a comment